6 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Friday, October 28, 2022

Steven Maxwell of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at his home on Oct. 17, 2022. He was 63.

Friday, October 28, 2022

June Marie Robinson passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family, on Oct. 18, 2022, at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital in Goderich.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Jim Hunter, formerly of Belgrave, passed away at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022. He was 92.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Mrs. Helen "Isabelle" Craig (née Clark), passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Oct. 19, 2022. She was in her 93rd year.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Lynn Walker of Belgrave, passed away peacefully at her home, surrounded by her loving family on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022, She was 69.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Darren Tanner of Bluevale, passed away suddenly on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022. He was 43.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Our dear mom, Ila Marlene Cunningham, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022 at the age of 84.

Friday, October 14, 2022

On Monday, Oct. 3, 2022, surrounded by family and in the home that she loved in Fordwich, Sheila Kathleen (Wray) Rich passed away in her 70th year.

Friday, October 14, 2022

Owen Curtis of Wingham passed away unexpectedly at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, Oct. 7, 2022. He was 72.

Friday, October 7, 2022

John Eckert of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at Mitchell Nursing Home, on Sept. 28, 2022 He was 71.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Tom McGlynn passed away peacefully in his sleep on Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022. He was in his 55th year.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Hielke Roetcisoender passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Wednesday, Sept. 28. He was in his 95th year.

Friday, September 30, 2022

Phyllis Avona May Corran passed away on Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 in Goderich. She was 82.

Friday, September 30, 2022

Donald Murray McArter passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Sept. 23, 2022. He was in his 73rd year.

Friday, September 16, 2022

Peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022 at Braemar Nursing Home, Gerald "Jerry" Smith passed away at the age of 92, one month before his 93rd birthday.

Friday, September 16, 2022

After a happy and too short a life, Neil Randall "Nimmer' Beuermann passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at St. Mary's General Hospital on Sept. 6, 2022, at the age of 68.

Friday, September 16, 2022

Ken Scott peacefully passed away, surrounded by family at Seaforth Community Hospital on Sept. 6, 2022, in his 84th year.

Friday, September 9, 2022

Peacefully at Huron Hospice Bender House, Clinton on Thursday, Sept. 1, 2022, Mrs. Hilda Veenstra of Clinton passed away in her 96th year.

Friday, September 2, 2022

Clifford Arnold Stevens of Listowel, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022. He was in his 81st year.

Friday, August 26, 2022

Wayne Fischer of Bluevale, passed away tragically on the morning of Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2022. He was 47.

Friday, August 26, 2022

Maxine Robinson of Wingham, passed away peacefully with her family at her side, at Stratford General Hospital on Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022. She was 80.

Friday, August 19, 2022

Charles MacLean Fraser of Londesborough, passed away peacefully with family by his side at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital in Goderich on Friday, July 22, 2022. He was in his 88th year.

Friday, August 19, 2022

Paul Steuernol of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Wednesday Aug. 10, 2022. He was 66.

Friday, August 19, 2022

Douglas Neal Fortune passed away Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at Huronlea in Brussels. He was 77 years old.

6 7 8 9 10 11 12