1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, October 14, 2021

George Longman, formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Seaforth Long Term Care Home, on Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021. He was in his 71st year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Sharon Engel passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family on Oct. 3, 2021. She was in her 63rd year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

It is with great sadness and heavy hearts that the family of Harvey Thomas Dale announce his sudden passing on Monday, Oct. 4, 2021. He was 78.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Deloris 'Doris' Mae (Tilker) Matheson, our sweet and loving Mom and Ma, passed away peacefully at her daughter's home, with Leslie and Hailie by her side, on Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Dr. Peter Stanley Schmalz of Walkerton passed away, surrounded by the love of his family, on Friday, Oct. 1, 2021.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sandra Adele (née Rath) Whitfield, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021. She was in her 83rd year.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

It is with profound shock and sorrow that we announce the sudden passing of George Alfred Knight at Kingston General Hospital on Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

James Arthur Knight (Jim) passed away at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Sept. 22, 2021 with his wife and daughters at his side. He was in his 92nd year.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Elsie Irene (Cook) Walsh on Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021 at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton. She was in her 98th year.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Mrs. Florence May McArter, formerly of Belgrave, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021. She was 92.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Pearl Hodgins (née King) of Wingham, passed away peacefully, at Braemar Nursing Home on Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021, four days before her 95th birthday. Her faith and family were her foundation.

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Paul Kenneth Cloakey of Monkton passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Monday, Sept. 13, 2021. He was in his 65th year.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tony Middegaal of Clinton, passed away peacefully at Huronview Home, Clinton, on Monday, Sept. 6, 2021. He was in his 88th year.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Joyce Hodgins of Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021.  She was 94.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Surrounded by his family, Delmar Sproul passed away peacefully at University Hospital in London, on Aug. 30, 2021. He was in his 79th year.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

David Owen Cartwright of Blyth, passed away suddenly at his home on Monday, Aug. 30, 2021. He was in his 60th year.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

On Aug. 21, 2021, the Montreal Canadiens lost one of their biggest fans.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Mr. Robert Elmer "Bob" Trick of Londesborough, passed away suddenly at his residence on Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021. He was in his 77th year.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Sandra Marie (née Bridge) Scarrow passed away on Aug. 26, 2021. She was 46 years old.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Lois Elaine (Thomas) Cook of Seaforth, formerly of Stratford, passed away at her home unexpectedly on Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021. She was 73.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Peter Campbell of RR4, Wingham, passed away at the Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 9, 2021. He was 87.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

On Monday, Aug. 16, 2021, Marie McIntosh, formerly of Clinton, passed away peacefully at the age of 85.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

It is with profound sadness and heavy hearts that the family of Donna Kay Hamm (née McVittie) announce her sudden passing at her residence in Blyth on Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021. She was 84.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

It is with great love and sadness that we announce the passing of our beloved mother, Irene Blake (née Tomaszewska), on Friday Aug. 20, 2021. She was 89.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7