1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Friday, February 3, 2023

Penny Marie (Lowe) Hastings passed away on Jan. 19, 2023, at South Muskoka Memorial Hospital.

Friday, February 3, 2023

Earl Young of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023. He was in his 94th year.

Friday, January 27, 2023

At his home on Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023, David Beecroft of Bayfield passed away at the age of 75.

Friday, January 20, 2023

Robert (Bob) John McCool of Clinton, passed away peacefully at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton, on Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023. He was in his 78th year.

Friday, January 20, 2023

Hilda Jackson (nee Egger) of Elmira and formerly of Clinton passed away peacefully at Chartwell Long Term Care Home in Elmira on Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023. She was in her 93rd year.

Friday, January 20, 2023

On Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023, a beautiful sunny morning, Donald Joseph Poppe peacefully passed away at London University Hospital.

Friday, January 20, 2023

Daniel "Dan" Alexander Pearson, passed away peacefully on Jan. 11, 2023. He was 76.

Friday, January 20, 2023

Audrey Lillian (Bradburn) Adair of Molesworth, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023. She was in her 97th year.

Friday, January 13, 2023

Glenn Arthur Snell of Wroxeter, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, Jan. 6, 2023. He was 93.

Friday, January 13, 2023

Jackie (Rennick) Fines passed away on Saturday, Jan. 7, at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels. She was 90.

Friday, January 13, 2023

Eileen (Weppler) Fischer of Wingham, passed away at her home on Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023. She was 74.

Friday, January 6, 2023

Mrs. Helena (Lanie) Petronella Maria Albers passed away peacefully on Dec. 20, 2022. She was in her 79th year.

Friday, January 6, 2023

David McCulloch Bell of Wingham, passed away at University Hospital in London, Ontario, on Friday, Dec. 23, 2022. He was in his 74th year.

Friday, December 23, 2022

James "Jim" Finlayson of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by his family on Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022. He was 73 years old.

Friday, December 23, 2022

Harold G. Steffler (formerly of Brussels), passed away peacefully on November 30, 2022, in Ottawa.  He was 106 years old.

Friday, December 16, 2022

James Arthur Norman of London, and formerly of Wingham, passed away on Monday, Dec. 5, 2022 at University Hospital, London. He was 69 years old.

Friday, December 16, 2022

Daniel James Dillon of Wroxeter, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Monday, Dec. 5, 2022. He was 61.

Friday, September 23, 2022

Lorne Stanley Brown passed away peacefully on Sept. 15, 2022, at Braemar Nursing Home in Wingham. He was in is 95th year.

Friday, September 23, 2022

Mrs. Gail (Manning) Lear of Goderich passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022. She was in her 90th year.

Friday, September 23, 2022

Joanne Mill of Wingham, passed away peacefully at McCormick House in London on Saturday, Sept.17, 2022. She was 83.

Friday, December 9, 2022

Donald Milton Plunkett of Auburn, passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022. He was in his 94th year.

Friday, December 9, 2022

John Johnston passed away peacefully at Strathroy Middlesex Hospital on Oct. 3, 2022. He was 70.

Friday, December 9, 2022

David Reynolds of Seaforth and formerly of St. Marys, passed away suddenly at his home on Nov. 30, 2022. He was 75.

Friday, December 9, 2022

Margaret (Montgomery) Weber of Seaforth, passed away suddenly at her home on Nov. 30, 2022. She was 62.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7