1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Marion Machan (née Shantz) of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020. She was in her 83rd year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Lois Jean McCall (née Cruikshank), passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, Sept. 20. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Eleanor Ward formerly of Wingham, passed away at New Horizons Tower, Toronto on Friday, March 27, 2020. She was 83.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

After a long battle with Alzheimer's Disease, Muriel Gwen Stonham passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Sept. 12. She was in her 76th year.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Donald 'Don' Dodds passed away suddenly at his residence in Brussels on Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020. He was in his 83rd year.

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Joan Van Den Assem of Blyth went to be with her Lord, peacefully at home on Friday, Aug. 14, 2020. She was in her 77th year.

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Laura Margaret (née McBurney) Barbour passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Huron Residential Hospice on Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, August 20, 2020

On Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, Dianne "Laura" (MacDonald) Arnold passed away unexpectedly, but peacefully, in the loving care of her mother (Marie Arnold).

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Elizabeth Hillman (née Sloman),  passed away peacefully at the home of her daughter, Dr. Alison Hillman, in Newfoundland on Aug. 9, 2020.

Thursday, August 13, 2020

It is with profound sadness that the family of George Albert Wheeler announce his passing on Aug. 5, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Intensely sad and full of admiration for the way Jo lived her life, the family of Jo (Johanna/Joanne) Lansbergen share the news of her passing in Amsterdam, Netherlands on July 26, 2020.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Mrs. Jeanette Grace (Gilmore) Stewart, formerly of Molesworth,  passed away at Royal Terrace, Palmerston on Thursday, July 30, 2020. She was in her 93rd year.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Hazel G. Elliott (née Bradford) went home to be with her Lord in her 93rd year, peacefully at Huronview Home, Clinton on Sunday, July 26 2020.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Lillian E.E. (Mitchell) Beer , R.N. passed away at University Hospital, London on Monday, July 20, 2020. She was 92.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Margaret (née Brophy) Walters formerly of Wingham, passed away at Huronlea, Brussels on Saturday, July 4, 2020. She was 97.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Glen Sellers of Wingham and formerly of RR 2, Bluevale, passed away with his wife by his side, at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on Wednesday, July 1, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

It is with deep sadness that we notify friends and family of the passing of Margaret Ann "Marg"  (née Dalrymple) Siertsema of Blyth on June 29, 2020.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Donald Gordon "Smiley "Hamilton of Brussels passed away peacefully at his home with his family around him. He was 75.
Don was born Feb. 20, 1945, forever sharing his birthday with his fraternal twin brother, Ron.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

It is with profound sadness that the family of Shirley Marie Wheeler (Machan) announces her passing on June 24, 2020 at the age of 86.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Isabel Elizabeth Elaine Scott (Bolt), beloved wife of James "Jim" D. Scott, passed away quietly at home on June 17, 2020.  Born Aug. 2, 1938 in Turnberry Township, Elaine was the daughter of the late Leslie and Olive Bolt.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Harold Thomas Robinson, formerly of Belgrave, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Sunday, June 7, 2020. He was 87.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Bradley John Lewis of Blyth passed away suddenly at London Health Sciences Centre, Victoria Hospital on Wednesday, June 10, 2020. He had just celebrated his 66th birthday.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Merton Roy Hackwell of Walton passed away peacefully at Rotary Hospice, Stratford on Saturday, June 6, 2020. He was in his 88th year.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7