1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, July 22, 2021

Ralph Fischer of Ritz Villa, Mitchell, went to his eternal home on July 14, 2021. He was in his 95th year.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

At Wingham & District Hospital on Monday, July 12, 2021, Bob Gordon of Belgrave passed away at the age of 78.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Robert Allan Foxton of Wingham passed away suddenly at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, July 6, 2021. He was 82.

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Doris (Taylor) Walker of Wingham, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, June 26, 2021. She was in her 91st year.

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Elo Shantz Martin passed away at his home in Brussels, on Monday, June 28, 2021. He was 57.

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Gordon David Carter, 93, of Tavistock passed away peacefully with family by his side at peopleCare Tavistock on Monday, June 14, 2021. He was born in East Wawanosh on May 9, 1928, a son of the late William and Viola (Wilson) Carter.

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Jeanette Ruth Boynton, née Hoover of London, formerly of Brussels, passed away peacefully at University Hospital, London on Tuesday, June 15, 2021. She was in her 82nd year.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

It is with great sadness that the family of Robert (Bob) Ward McCutcheon announces his passing at the Kelowna General Hospital on Monday, May 31, 2021. He was 84. He will be sadly missed by his wife Jeanette (Johns) of 48 years.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Alice Victoria Searle (née Huether) of Goderich, and formerly of Walton, passed away peacefully at Huronview Home in Clinton on Sunday, June 13, 2021. She was in her 98th year.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Velma May Elliott, our beloved mother and grandma, passed to her next journey on June 4, 2021 at St. Joseph's Health Care Centre in Guelph. She passed as she lived, with passion, grace, and dignity. She was surrounded by love and music.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Dorothy Margaret (Fraser) Cox of Listowel passed away at Caressant Care, Listowel, on Thursday, June 3, 2021. She was in her 93rd year.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Maria Elizabeth "Mary" Terpstra went to be with her Lord peacefully surrounded by the love of her family on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich. She was in her 66th year.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Muriel Gwynneth Scott passed away peacefully on May 29, 2021 at the Huron Residential Hospice. After being hospitalized for more than two months at Seaforth and Clinton hospitals, her final downward turn in health started on the first anniversary...

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Peter Georg Zoeller passed away peacefully after a courageous battle with cancer at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on May 15. He was in his 72nd year.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

A son, a brother, a friend, a husband, a father and a grandfather, Alan David Anderson took on each of these roles with pride and love.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Mrs. Adeline Isobel (née Cardiff) Campbell passed away peacefully on Friday, May 7, 2021 at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels. She was in her 99th year.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Les Glanville of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at his home on April 26, 2021 with his loving family by his side.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Lyle Youngblut passed away peacefully with his family by his side on April 25, 2021 at the age of 80.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Paulene J. Gulutzen of Tustin, Michigan, formerly of Blyth, Ontario, passed away peacefully on March 26, 2021, at home, lovingly surrounded by her family. She was 75.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

On the farm that he loved, on April 29, 2021, Bryan Lloyd Morton, returned to the dust from whence he came and which he deeply loved.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Mrs. Yvonne Elizabeth (née Connelly) Martin passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Listowel Memorial Hospital on April 19, 2021. She was in her 76th year.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Eighty-five years after coming into this world, the youngest son of Eccles and Wellington Dow, the youngest sibling of the late Ada Taylor, Eva Snell, Nelson and Donald, Ivan Campbell Dow bid his world goodbye. An end to an era.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Doug Skinn of Wingham passed away at Braemar Nursing Home on Sunday, April 18, 2021. He was 79 years old.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

John "Gary" Rodger  passed away unexpectedly, at his home on Wednesday, March 24, 2021. He was 74 years of age.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7