1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Elizabeth White passed away peacefully at her home in Cranbrook and surrounded by the love of her family on Monday, Nov. 23, 2020. She was 40.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

John Thomas Sims passed away peacefully at the Village on the Ridge, Ridgetown on Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020. He was in his 82nd year.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Joseph Chatterton passed away peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020 at Baywoods Place, Hamilton. He was 94.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Joan Christine Armstrong passed away at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham, on Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020, one day shy of her 90th birthday.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

John Edward Green of RR3, Wingham passed at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020. He was 77.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Anthony "Tony" Frazer passed away peacefully on Oct. 18 at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

After a courageous six-year battle with ovarian cancer, Debbra Lenn "Debbie" Cook passed away peacefully at home with her family by her side on Oct. 20, 2020. She was 58.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Patricia Ann "Pat" Arruda, loving mother of Maria Miller and Michelle Arruda, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020, on her 79th birthday at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

The family of Marie Phillips is saddened to announce her passing on Oct. 15, 2020. We were blessed to have a wonderful, loving mother.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Elizabeth "Beth" Dorothy McCauley passed away at Braemar Nursing Home in Wingham on Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020, just three days shy of her 61st birthday.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Dorothy Emmaline Elliott (née Peck), formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully on Oct. 11 in Guelph. She was 99.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Walter Elliott, formerly of Wingham, passed away at Huronview in Clinton on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Paul Wayne Gross passed away peacefully, surrounded by family on Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 at Victoria Hospital in London. He was in his 68th year.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Donnie Stokes of Wingham passed away at his resident on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 67.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Mrs. Ida Salverda of Seaforth and formerly of Londesborough, passed away peacefully at St. Mary's Memorial Hospital, St. Mary's on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Craig Elliott Somerville of Seaforth, passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020. He was 40.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Leslie "Les" Stewart of Ethel, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family on Wednesday Sept. 30, 2020. He was 68.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Mrs. Jeanne Letitia (née Perrie) Kirkby passed away peacefully on Sept. 29, 2020 at Huronlea Home in Brussels. She was in her 79th year.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Warren John Gear died peacefully in the early morning of Sept. 23, 2020 at the Huronview long-term care home after a long struggle with Parkinson's disease.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

On Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020, Helen went to be with her Lord and Saviour. With great sadness we announce her passing at her home in Brussels, with her family at her side. She was in her 86th year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Marion Machan (née Shantz) of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020. She was in her 83rd year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Lois Jean McCall (née Cruikshank), passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, Sept. 20. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Eleanor Ward formerly of Wingham, passed away at New Horizons Tower, Toronto on Friday, March 27, 2020. She was 83.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

After a long battle with Alzheimer's Disease, Muriel Gwen Stonham passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Sept. 12. She was in her 76th year.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7