1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Friday, November 25, 2022

Gladys Lorraine (Hutton) Bray of Listowel, passed away at Royal Terrace, Palmerston, on Friday, Nov. 18, 2022. She was in her 79th year.

Friday, November 18, 2022

Gertrude "Trudy" Marie Pollard passed away peacefully at her home at the Seaforth Manor, on Friday, Nov. 11, 2022. She was in her 87th year.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Olive Zinn of Wingham, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels on Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022. She was 102.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Margaret Sleightholm, formerly of Wingham, passed away at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton, on Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022. She was 94.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Bill Ste. Marie of Clifford, passed away at Grey Bruce Health Services, Owen Sound on Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022. He was 82.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Mr. William James "Jim" Armstrong passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Nov. 6, 2022. He was in his 92nd year.

Friday, November 4, 2022

With a deep sense of loss and yet gratitude that our mom lived a life well led, we share the passing of Jean (née Williams) Tasker on Oct. 27, 2022.

Friday, November 4, 2022

Jack Shiell of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022. He was 93.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Tara Lee (Berardelli) Price, Seaforth, passed away peacefully surrounded by the love of her family, at Jessica's House on Oct. 22, 2022. She was 41.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Steven Maxwell of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at his home on Oct. 17, 2022. He was 63.

Friday, October 28, 2022

June Marie Robinson passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family, on Oct. 18, 2022, at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital in Goderich.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Jim Hunter, formerly of Belgrave, passed away at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022. He was 92.

Friday, October 28, 2022

Mrs. Helen "Isabelle" Craig (née Clark), passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Oct. 19, 2022. She was in her 93rd year.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Lynn Walker of Belgrave, passed away peacefully at her home, surrounded by her loving family on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022, She was 69.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Darren Tanner of Bluevale, passed away suddenly on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022. He was 43.

Friday, October 21, 2022

Our dear mom, Ila Marlene Cunningham, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022 at the age of 84.

Friday, October 14, 2022

On Monday, Oct. 3, 2022, surrounded by family and in the home that she loved in Fordwich, Sheila Kathleen (Wray) Rich passed away in her 70th year.

Friday, October 14, 2022

Owen Curtis of Wingham passed away unexpectedly at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, Oct. 7, 2022. He was 72.

Friday, October 7, 2022

John Eckert of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at Mitchell Nursing Home, on Sept. 28, 2022 He was 71.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Tom McGlynn passed away peacefully in his sleep on Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022. He was in his 55th year.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Hielke Roetcisoender passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Wednesday, Sept. 28. He was in his 95th year.

Friday, September 30, 2022

Phyllis Avona May Corran passed away on Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 in Goderich. She was 82.

Friday, September 30, 2022

Donald Murray McArter passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Sept. 23, 2022. He was in his 73rd year.

Friday, September 16, 2022

Peacefully on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022 at Braemar Nursing Home, Gerald "Jerry" Smith passed away at the age of 92, one month before his 93rd birthday.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7