1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, January 28, 2021

Sarah (Frey) Martin passed away peacefully at her home in Brussels on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021. She was 78.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Dorothy Graham (née Turnbull) Lawless passed away peacefully at The Village of Tansley Woods, on Dec. 25, 2020. She was in her 96th year.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Douglas Robert Pollard passed away peacefully on Wednesday, Jan. 13 at St. Mary's Hospital in Kitchener. He was 71.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Donald "Don" James Scott passed away peacefully at his home in Blyth on Jan. 13, 2021. He was in his 78th year.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Rev. Kenneth Graham Knight of Hensall and formerly of Goderich, passed away peacefully at Queensway Retirement Home, Hensall, on Friday, Jan. 15, 2021. He was in his 93rd year.

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021

Duncan Colin Campbell of Listowel passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021. He was in his 92nd year.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Dorothy Marie (Howatt) Bogie of Clinton passed away on her 77th birthday (January 8, 2021) while enjoying a beautiful day outdoors with friends.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Robert James (Jim) Pollard, 73, passed away at his home in Lake Havasu City, Arizona, just prior to Christmas.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Shirley Snell of Wroxeter passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Monday, Dec. 21, 2020. She was 92.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Kenneth Joseph "Ken" Waechter of Walkerton, passed away suddenly at home on Friday, Dec. 25, 2020. He was 71. He is now fishing on the eternal shores.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

With profound sadness, Gordon 'Bud' Chamney of Auburn announces the passing of his treasured wife of 67 years, Laura May (née Leatherland).  After a hard-working lifetime dedicated to family and community, Mom's faith now leads her to her next reward.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

It is with profound sadness that we announce that our father, Gregory Perry Sarachman of Blyth, passed away suddenly on Dec. 16, 2020 at the age of 75.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Don Fischer, formerly of Brussels and Kincardine, passed away peacefully at his home on Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020 at the age of 72.

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Harvey Earl Bernard passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family, at London Health Sciences Centre - Critical Care Trauma Centre on Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Allan Barnard, formerly of Stratford and Bluevale, passed away peacefully at the Ritz Villa, Mitchell on Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020. He was 95.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Margaret Rock, formerly of RR 2, Atwood, passed away peacefully at Caressant Care Nursing Home, Listowel on Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020. She was 77.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Pauline Heidi (née Blok) McNaughton passed away suddenly at Stratford General Hospital on Dec. 9, 2020. She was in her 39th year.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

William Richard "Dick" Poore passed away on Dec. 6, 2020. He was 82.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

It is with great sadness that the family of Kathy Procter announces her passing after a very short battle with cancer. She died peacefully at her home on Dec. 2, 2020 with her family by her side. She was 64.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Gary Barbour passed away peacefully at his home, surrounded by his family, on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020. He was 67.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Dorothy "Marie" Andrews of Clinton, passed away suddenly on Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 at Huronview Home at the age of 81.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Barbara Joan Knox, a beloved mother, hard-working farm wife and tireless community volunteer, passed away Friday, Nov. 27, 2020.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Elizabeth White passed away peacefully at her home in Cranbrook and surrounded by the love of her family on Monday, Nov. 23, 2020. She was 40.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7