1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, October 22, 2020

Dorothy Emmaline Elliott (née Peck), formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully on Oct. 11 in Guelph. She was 99.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Walter Elliott, formerly of Wingham, passed away at Huronview in Clinton on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Paul Wayne Gross passed away peacefully, surrounded by family on Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 at Victoria Hospital in London. He was in his 68th year.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Donnie Stokes of Wingham passed away at his resident on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 67.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Mrs. Ida Salverda of Seaforth and formerly of Londesborough, passed away peacefully at St. Mary's Memorial Hospital, St. Mary's on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Craig Elliott Somerville of Seaforth, passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020. He was 40.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Leslie "Les" Stewart of Ethel, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family on Wednesday Sept. 30, 2020. He was 68.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Mrs. Jeanne Letitia (née Perrie) Kirkby passed away peacefully on Sept. 29, 2020 at Huronlea Home in Brussels. She was in her 79th year.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Warren John Gear died peacefully in the early morning of Sept. 23, 2020 at the Huronview long-term care home after a long struggle with Parkinson's disease.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

On Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020, Helen went to be with her Lord and Saviour. With great sadness we announce her passing at her home in Brussels, with her family at her side. She was in her 86th year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Marion Machan (née Shantz) of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020. She was in her 83rd year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Lois Jean McCall (née Cruikshank), passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, Sept. 20. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Eleanor Ward formerly of Wingham, passed away at New Horizons Tower, Toronto on Friday, March 27, 2020. She was 83.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

After a long battle with Alzheimer's Disease, Muriel Gwen Stonham passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Sept. 12. She was in her 76th year.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Donald 'Don' Dodds passed away suddenly at his residence in Brussels on Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020. He was in his 83rd year.

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Joan Van Den Assem of Blyth went to be with her Lord, peacefully at home on Friday, Aug. 14, 2020. She was in her 77th year.

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Laura Margaret (née McBurney) Barbour passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Huron Residential Hospice on Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, August 20, 2020

On Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, Dianne "Laura" (MacDonald) Arnold passed away unexpectedly, but peacefully, in the loving care of her mother (Marie Arnold).

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Elizabeth Hillman (née Sloman),  passed away peacefully at the home of her daughter, Dr. Alison Hillman, in Newfoundland on Aug. 9, 2020.

Thursday, August 13, 2020

It is with profound sadness that the family of George Albert Wheeler announce his passing on Aug. 5, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Intensely sad and full of admiration for the way Jo lived her life, the family of Jo (Johanna/Joanne) Lansbergen share the news of her passing in Amsterdam, Netherlands on July 26, 2020.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Mrs. Jeanette Grace (Gilmore) Stewart, formerly of Molesworth,  passed away at Royal Terrace, Palmerston on Thursday, July 30, 2020. She was in her 93rd year.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Hazel G. Elliott (née Bradford) went home to be with her Lord in her 93rd year, peacefully at Huronview Home, Clinton on Sunday, July 26 2020.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7