1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Friday, February 2, 2024

Suddenly, yet peacefully, on Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024, at University Hospital, London, Anne Buchanan passed away in her 84th year.

Thursday, January 25, 2024

John Button passed away at his home in Wyoming, Ontario, surrounded by his loving wife Sharlet and his family.

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Mrs. Debra Lynne Morrison-Holloway of Wingham passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024. She was 51.

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Nancy Jean Allen of Londesborough passed away peacefully, after a courageous battle with cancer and with Keith by her side, at Huron Hospice Bender House on Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024. She was in her 80th year.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Tina Annette Hessels passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital on Monday, Jan. 8, 2024, at the age of 56.

Thursday, January 18, 2024

At Clinton Public Hospital on Friday, Jan. 12, 2024, Judy Cook of Belgrave passed away at the age of 64 after a long battle with COPD with her family by her side.

Friday, January 12, 2024

Eric Prescott passed away peacefully, surrounded by family, on Jan. 3 at Wingham and District Hospital, in his 86th year.

Friday, January 12, 2024

Mike Finlayson of Blyth, formerly of Staffa, passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024 in his 61st year.

Friday, January 12, 2024

Surrounded by family and friends, Jane (Bell) Fielding, 59, passed from this world to the next on Jan. 4, 2024, at the Huron Hospice.

Friday, January 12, 2024

John Feagan passed away peacefully at the Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Dec. 31, 2023, in his 91st year.

Friday, January 5, 2024

Margaret "Jean" Williams (née Hall) passed away peacefully at Seaforth Long Term Care on Friday, Dec. 22 in her 92nd year. Jean was predeceased by her beloved husband, John "Grant" Williams in 2014.

Friday, January 5, 2024

Maaike Maria "Maja" Dodds passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital in Goderich on Dec. 27, 2023, at the age of 86, with family at her side.

Friday, January 5, 2024

It is with deep sadness that we mourn the passing of Brenda Eileen McIntosh (née Turner), who passed away peacefully at the Huron Hospice (Bender House) on Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2023, with the love of her family surrounding her.

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Lorna Fay (née Buchanan) Whitmore passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home For The Aged on Dec. 18. She was in her 90th year.

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Elizabeth "Liz' Ann (née Stephenson) Sholdice passed away peacefully, surrounded by family, on Dec. 19th at Seaforth Community Hospital in her 82nd year.

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Rodney Arthur Edwin Godden passed away peacefully, surrounded by family, on Nov. 30, 2023, at his home in his 84th year.

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Lois Mildred Andrews (née Wood) passed away peacefully in her sleep at Sunnybrook Hospital Palliative Care in Toronto, Ontario, in her 92nd year.

Thursday, November 30, 2023

At Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels, on Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023, Sue (Gillespie) Johnston of Wingham passed away at the age of 74.

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Sandra Marlene (née Cousins) Cameron passed away peacefully at home with her partner of almost 60 years, Charlie, by her side on Nov. 26, 2023, in her 76th year.

Friday, November 24, 2023

Alvin "Ted" Bernell Smith of Listowel passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Monday, Nov. 20, 2023, in his 88th year.

Friday, November 24, 2023

Ronald Stewart Higgins passed away peacefully on Nov. 16, 2023 at Rotary Hospice Stratford-Perth, surrounded by his family.

Friday, November 24, 2023

At Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels, on Thursday, Nov. 16, 2023, Ann (Mulvey) Goodall of Wingham, passed away peacefully at the age of 85.

Friday, November 17, 2023

It is with much sadness that the family of Harvey Kitchen announces his passing at Wingham and District Hospital, on Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023, at the age of 84.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7