1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, June 17, 2021

It is with great sadness that the family of Robert (Bob) Ward McCutcheon announces his passing at the Kelowna General Hospital on Monday, May 31, 2021. He was 84. He will be sadly missed by his wife Jeanette (Johns) of 48 years.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Alice Victoria Searle (née Huether) of Goderich, and formerly of Walton, passed away peacefully at Huronview Home in Clinton on Sunday, June 13, 2021. She was in her 98th year.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Velma May Elliott, our beloved mother and grandma, passed to her next journey on June 4, 2021 at St. Joseph's Health Care Centre in Guelph. She passed as she lived, with passion, grace, and dignity. She was surrounded by love and music.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Dorothy Margaret (Fraser) Cox of Listowel passed away at Caressant Care, Listowel, on Thursday, June 3, 2021. She was in her 93rd year.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Maria Elizabeth "Mary" Terpstra went to be with her Lord peacefully surrounded by the love of her family on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich. She was in her 66th year.

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Muriel Gwynneth Scott passed away peacefully on May 29, 2021 at the Huron Residential Hospice. After being hospitalized for more than two months at Seaforth and Clinton hospitals, her final downward turn in health started on the first anniversary...

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Peter Georg Zoeller passed away peacefully after a courageous battle with cancer at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on May 15. He was in his 72nd year.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

A son, a brother, a friend, a husband, a father and a grandfather, Alan David Anderson took on each of these roles with pride and love.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Mrs. Adeline Isobel (née Cardiff) Campbell passed away peacefully on Friday, May 7, 2021 at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels. She was in her 99th year.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Les Glanville of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at his home on April 26, 2021 with his loving family by his side.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Lyle Youngblut passed away peacefully with his family by his side on April 25, 2021 at the age of 80.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Paulene J. Gulutzen of Tustin, Michigan, formerly of Blyth, Ontario, passed away peacefully on March 26, 2021, at home, lovingly surrounded by her family. She was 75.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

On the farm that he loved, on April 29, 2021, Bryan Lloyd Morton, returned to the dust from whence he came and which he deeply loved.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Mrs. Yvonne Elizabeth (née Connelly) Martin passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Listowel Memorial Hospital on April 19, 2021. She was in her 76th year.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Eighty-five years after coming into this world, the youngest son of Eccles and Wellington Dow, the youngest sibling of the late Ada Taylor, Eva Snell, Nelson and Donald, Ivan Campbell Dow bid his world goodbye. An end to an era.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Doug Skinn of Wingham passed away at Braemar Nursing Home on Sunday, April 18, 2021. He was 79 years old.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

John "Gary" Rodger  passed away unexpectedly, at his home on Wednesday, March 24, 2021. He was 74 years of age.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Marilyn Bridge of Wingham, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital with her family by her side, on Monday, March 22, 2021. She was 80.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Emma Deyell of Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, March 28, 2021. She was in her 100th year.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Mr. Charles "Gordon" Shobbrook of Goderich and formerly of Londesborough, passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Friday, March 26, 2021. He was in his 86th year.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Ronald Cardiff of Ethel, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Monday, March 15, 2021. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thomas Mason Telford Bailey, born near Sarnia on Nov. 27, 1925, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Thursday, March 11, 2021. He was  in his 96th year.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Lin Steffler of Seaforth and formerly of Walton, passed away peacefully with family by her side at London Health Sciences Centre, University Hospital, London on Thursday, March 11, 2021. She was in her 75th year.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Len Daniel Biesinger of RR 1, Londesborough, passed away suddenly and unexpectedly on Tuesday, March 2, 2021.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7