1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, February 17, 2022

It is with profound sadness that we announce the passing of Ana Paula Xavier-Lammerant, of Seaforth, our loving wife, mother, daughter, sister and friend to all whose lives she touched, on Feb. 9, 2022 after a short battle with cancer.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

John Nixon of Belgrave, passed away peacefully at his home with his family by his side on Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022. He was 86.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Tom Armstrong of Wingham passed away at Braemar Nursing Home on Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022. He was 90.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Steve Siertsema passed away peacefully into the arms of Jesus, surrounded by his family at Rotary Hospice in Stratford on Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022. He was 59.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Thomas Alexander Powell of Listowel and formerly of Cambridge, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

John Hoonaard went home to glory on Jan. 21 after a valiant battle with cancer. He was in his 75th year.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Carol Bateman of Wroxeter, formerly of Lucknow, passed away at University Hospital, London on Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022. She was 67.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

When Doug put his mind to something, he got it done. As in life, he did so in death. After a short, but difficult illness and without fanfare, Douglas Leroy Shobbrook went quietly into that good night on Jan. 17, 2022 at Bluewater Health to be with...

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Carol (née Meijer) Boneschansker passed away peacefully at Clinton Hospital on Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022. She was  in her 92nd year.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Patti Craig of Wingham, passed away peacefully at her home on Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022. She was 66.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Elaine Fern (Beuerman) Stephenson of Varna, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family, at Clinton Public Hospital on Jan. 14, 2022. She was 70.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Brian Keith Rintoul of Wingham passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022. He was 72.

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Olave Irene of Seaforth, passed away peacefully with her family by her side at Stratford Hospital on Jan. 5, 2022. She was 97.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Tom Williamson of Walton, passed away suddenly at his residence on Dec. 28, 2021. He was 67.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Mr. Stewart John Alexander Steiss passed away peacefully on Dec. 26, 2021 at Listowel Memorial Hospital. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Harvey Smith of Listowel, passed away peacefully at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2021. He was 96.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Mrs. Gwendolyn Devona "Gwen" Lavis of Clinton, passed away peacefully at her daughter's residence in Blyth on Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021. She was in her 96th year.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Doris Bushell of Wingham passed away on Dec.17, 2021 at Braemar Nursing Home. She was 92.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Cecil Beaven, after living a life full of happiness and joy, passed away peacefully at the Seaforth hospital with his loving wife June by his side on Dec. 23, 2021. He was in his 88th year.

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Mrs. Femmigje "Femmy" (née Thalen) van Amersfoort went home to glory on Sunday, Dec. 19 at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham. She was in her 97th year.

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Mary Lavis of Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021. She was 89.

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Louise Bosman, formerly of Belgrave, passed away at Huronview in Clinton, on Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021. She was 97.

Thursday, December 16, 2021

It is with heavy hearts that we announce the sudden passing of Christopher Allen Smith on Dec. 11, 2021. He was 51.

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Dianne Gregory passed away, surrounded by her loved ones at her home, on Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021. She was 49.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7