1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Friday, July 29, 2022

Arlene Green of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Thursday, July 21, 2022. She was 77.

Friday, July 22, 2022

Bruce David Shillinglaw, passed away peacefully July 14, 2022 at his home surrounded by family. He was 79.

Friday, July 8, 2022

It is with deep sadness that we announce the passing of Mary Lamb of Mississauga, with her devoted husband Clifford and her daughter Juanita by her side. Mary lost her battle with Alzheimer disease and cancer on May 22, 2022. She was 83.

Friday, July 8, 2022

John Arden MacDonald of Seaforth, passed away peacefully at his home on Friday, July 1, 2022. He was 92.

Friday, July 8, 2022

Robert "Rob" Lloyd Keffer passed away suddenly at the family farm outside of Ethel, on July 3, 2022. He was 59.

Friday, July 1, 2022

Richard "Ricky" Lewis Weatherhead peacefully passed away on Friday, June 3, 2022, at his home in Calgary, Alberta. He was in his 68th year.

Friday, July 1, 2022

Hubert Hoba passed away on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at Huron Hospice at the age of 95.  Hubert was born in Fuersten-Ellguth, Germany, the youngest of Lorenz and Katharina Hoba's seven children.

Friday, July 1, 2022

David Dennis Hedley passed away on June 17, 2022, surrounded by his loved ones at the Alexandra Marine and General Hospital in Goderich. He was 80.

Friday, July 1, 2022

Mrs. Mary Verda (née Procter) Thomas passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels on Tuesday, June 21, 2022. She was in her 92nd year.

Friday, June 24, 2022

Steven Michael Sturgeon passed away suddenly on June 13, 2022, at Seaforth Community Hospital. He was in his 67th year.

Friday, June 24, 2022

Shirley Steepe of Clinton passed away peacefully at Seaforth Community Hospital on Tuesday, June 14, 2022. She was in her 92nd year.

Friday, June 17, 2022

Dorothy "Marie" Andrews of Clinton, passed away suddenly on Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 at Huronview Home at the age of 81.

Friday, June 17, 2022

Micheline (née Beaupré) "aka Mickey Mouse" Blache passed away unexpectedly, surrounded by her family on June 6, 2022. She was 89.

Friday, June 17, 2022

Murray James Forbes passed away on June 13, 2022, at the age of 88, surrounded by loved ones who will continue to honour his legacy, including his wife, Marlene (née Jervis) of 67 years and five daughters...

Friday, June 10, 2022

Nicolaas Van Den Assem, beloved husband of Nancy Van Den Assem of Calgary, Alberta, passed away on Sunday, April 17, 2022. He was 84.

Friday, June 10, 2022

Nesbitt Murray Edwards passed away peacefully on Monday, May 30 at Seaforth Community Hospital. He was in his 90th year.

Friday, June 10, 2022

It is with deep sadness that we notify friends and family of the passing of Mr. Hebo Siertsema.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Robert "Bob" Edward Percival, formerly of Kincardine, passed away peacefully, after a lengthy illness, at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Monday, May 23, 2022. He was in his 87th year.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Mervyn Pepper of Clinton, and formerly of Orangeville, passed away peacefully at Clinton Public Hospital on May 30, 2022. He was 79.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Gordon Steepe of Clinton, passed away peacefully at his residence on Wednesday, May 25, 2022. He was in his 93rd year.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Mary Eileen Elizabeth Barrie passed away peacefully at the Grand River Hospital in Freeport on May 21,  2022. She was 84.

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Audrey Jean Storey of Stratford, and formerly of Brussels, passed away peacefully at the Stratford General Hospital on May 23, 2022. She was 92.

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Steven Edgar Fogal passed away suddenly at his home on Sunday, May 22, 2022, after a brief battle with cancer. He was 65.

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Paula Veronica Keffer of Fordwich passed away unexpectedly at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Thursday, April 14, 2022. She was in her 62nd year.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7