2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Harvey Earl Bernard passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family, at London Health Sciences Centre - Critical Care Trauma Centre on Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Allan Barnard, formerly of Stratford and Bluevale, passed away peacefully at the Ritz Villa, Mitchell on Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020. He was 95.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Margaret Rock, formerly of RR 2, Atwood, passed away peacefully at Caressant Care Nursing Home, Listowel on Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020. She was 77.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Pauline Heidi (née Blok) McNaughton passed away suddenly at Stratford General Hospital on Dec. 9, 2020. She was in her 39th year.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

William Richard "Dick" Poore passed away on Dec. 6, 2020. He was 82.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

It is with great sadness that the family of Kathy Procter announces her passing after a very short battle with cancer. She died peacefully at her home on Dec. 2, 2020 with her family by her side. She was 64.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Gary Barbour passed away peacefully at his home, surrounded by his family, on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020. He was 67.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Dorothy "Marie" Andrews of Clinton, passed away suddenly on Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 at Huronview Home at the age of 81.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Barbara Joan Knox, a beloved mother, hard-working farm wife and tireless community volunteer, passed away Friday, Nov. 27, 2020.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Elizabeth White passed away peacefully at her home in Cranbrook and surrounded by the love of her family on Monday, Nov. 23, 2020. She was 40.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

John Thomas Sims passed away peacefully at the Village on the Ridge, Ridgetown on Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020. He was in his 82nd year.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Joseph Chatterton passed away peacefully on Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020 at Baywoods Place, Hamilton. He was 94.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Joan Christine Armstrong passed away at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham, on Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020, one day shy of her 90th birthday.

Thursday, November 5, 2020

John Edward Green of RR3, Wingham passed at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020. He was 77.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Anthony "Tony" Frazer passed away peacefully on Oct. 18 at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

After a courageous six-year battle with ovarian cancer, Debbra Lenn "Debbie" Cook passed away peacefully at home with her family by her side on Oct. 20, 2020. She was 58.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Patricia Ann "Pat" Arruda, loving mother of Maria Miller and Michelle Arruda, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020, on her 79th birthday at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

The family of Marie Phillips is saddened to announce her passing on Oct. 15, 2020. We were blessed to have a wonderful, loving mother.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Elizabeth "Beth" Dorothy McCauley passed away at Braemar Nursing Home in Wingham on Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020, just three days shy of her 61st birthday.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Dorothy Emmaline Elliott (née Peck), formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully on Oct. 11 in Guelph. She was 99.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Walter Elliott, formerly of Wingham, passed away at Huronview in Clinton on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 89.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Paul Wayne Gross passed away peacefully, surrounded by family on Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 at Victoria Hospital in London. He was in his 68th year.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Donnie Stokes of Wingham passed away at his resident on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. He was 67.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Mrs. Ida Salverda of Seaforth and formerly of Londesborough, passed away peacefully at St. Mary's Memorial Hospital, St. Mary's on Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020. She was in her 89th year.

2 3 4 5 6 7 8