2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Miss Sydney "Syd" Dietrich-Illsley passed away suddenly on April 5, 2020. She was in her 22nd year.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

John Subject of Atwood, passed away peacefully in his sleep, on Monday, April 13, 2020. He was 81.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Irvine Beverly "Bev" Wallace of RR 1, Londesborough passed away on Wednesday, April 8, 2020. He was 86.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Debbie Lee Smuck of RR 4, Wingham, passed away on Friday, April 3, 2020. She was 49.

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Gail Louise Chalmers (née Gowing), formerly of Point Clark, passed away at the Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on Tuesday, March 31, 2020. She was 76.

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Mary Ann Davidson (née Rowland) passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels. She was in her 104th year.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Bill Stephenson of Belgrave and formerly of Wingham, passed away at Gilbert Hall, Wingham, on Monday, March 23, 2020. He was 84.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Doreen Isabelle Hackwell (née Long) of Walton, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Nursing Home, Brussels, on Tuesday, March 17, 2020. She was in her 88th year.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Glen "Red" Johnston of RR 2, Bluevale passed away at Huronlea,  Brussels, on Thursday, March 19, 2020. He was 81.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Norman McClinchey passed away at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital on Monday, March 16, 2020. He was in his 85th year.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

It is with great sadness we announce that Robert David Pegg passed away on Friday, March 20, 2020, at the age of 71, after a brief battle with bowel cancer.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jane Elizabeth Rodger (Carter) of Auburn, passed away peacefully and suddenly at Stratford General Hospital on March 12, 2020. She was in her 78th year.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

It is with great sadness we announce the passing of Don Vanderhaar "Chicken' at Huronview on March 19, 2020. In his 64th year, Don passed peacefully in his sleep which brings great joy to his family.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Muriel Luella (Willis) Armstrong of Listowel, passed away at Knollcrest Lodge, Milverton on Wednesday, March 4, 2020. She was in her 91st year.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

It is both with sorrow and appreciation for a life well-lived that we announce the passing of Glen Sippel, in his 84th year. Glen passed away on March 2, 2020 at Huronview in Clinton.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Donald Wayne Hulley of Egmondville, passed away peacefully at Jessica's House, Exeter, on Monday, March 2, 2020, following a courageous battle with lung cancer. He was 72.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

George Peter Szarek of Blyth passed away peacefully at his residence on Monday, Feb. 24, 2020. He was 79.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Henrica Gerdina (Verschuren) van den Broek of Listowel and formerly of Brussels, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020. She was in her 74th year.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Donald Stewart Eadie of Wingham passed away, surrounded by the love of his family at Braemar Nursing Home on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020. He was 78.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Karen Winnifred (née Smith) Parker passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family at Huron Residential Hospice, on Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020. She was in her 78th year.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Stanley Bentley of Listowel and formerly of Cranbrook, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, Feb. 7, 2020. He was 74.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Sharon Ruthane Warwick passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020. She was in her 71st year.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Marjory Amelia (née MacDonald) Humphries passed away, surrounded by family at Seaforth Community Hospital on Feb. 2, 2020. She was in her 92nd year.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Keith Thomas Clark passed away peacefully at Fordwich Nursing Home on Feb. 6, 2020. He was in his 65th year.

2 3 4 5 6 7 8