1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Marilyn Bridge of Wingham, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital with her family by her side, on Monday, March 22, 2021. She was 80.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Emma Deyell of Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, March 28, 2021. She was in her 100th year.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Mr. Charles "Gordon" Shobbrook of Goderich and formerly of Londesborough, passed away peacefully at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich, on Friday, March 26, 2021. He was in his 86th year.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Ronald Cardiff of Ethel, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Monday, March 15, 2021. He was in his 80th year.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thomas Mason Telford Bailey, born near Sarnia on Nov. 27, 1925, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Thursday, March 11, 2021. He was  in his 96th year.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Lin Steffler of Seaforth and formerly of Walton, passed away peacefully with family by her side at London Health Sciences Centre, University Hospital, London on Thursday, March 11, 2021. She was in her 75th year.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Len Daniel Biesinger of RR 1, Londesborough, passed away suddenly and unexpectedly on Tuesday, March 2, 2021.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Robert Andrew McMichael of Brussels passed away at Huronlea, Brussels on Wednesday, March 3, 2021. He was in his 92nd year.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Cale L. Doucette of Clinton, passed away peacefully, with his daughter at his side, at Clinton Public Hospital, on Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021. He was in his 96th year.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

It is with great sadness we announce the loss of Gerrit (George) Jan Reinink on Friday, Feb. 19, 2021 at his home with his family by his side. He was in his 58th year.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Ronald Gordon Carter of Belgrave, passed peacefully at Clinton Public Hospital on Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021. He was in his 71st year.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

It is with great sadness that the family of George Lloyd McWhirter announces his passing on Feb. 14, 2021 at St. Mary's Hospital in Kitchener. He was 88.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Grace Jessie Gertrude (née Handy) Whitaker passed away peacefully on Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021 at Ritz Lutheran Long Term Care Facility in Mitchell.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Kazimiera "Kay" Konarski of Goderich, and formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully at London Health Sciences Centre -- University Campus, London on Friday, Feb. 12, 2021.  She was in her 94th year.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Knowing that she was not her own, but belonged with body and soul, both in life and in death to her faithful Saviour Jesus Christ,  Jacoba Reinink (Hindriks) was called to her eternal home Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

After a short courageous battle with cancer, Vaughn Elizabeth Hunking passed away on Feb. 13, 2021 at the Huron Residential Hospice (Central Huron) in her 66th year.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

It is with great sadness that we announce the sudden loss of Graeme Charles Craig, RR 1, Walton, on Feb. 8, 2021. He was in his 74th year.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

R. Lynn Hoy passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021. He was 87.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

It is with heavy hearts the family of Ralph Triebner announces his passing on Friday, Feb. 5, 2021 at Huronlea in Brussels. He was 76.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Michéle Marie Morue of Seaforth. Due to a battle with liver cancer, she passed away at Seaforth Long Term Care Home on Jan. 30, 2021. She was 70.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Francis (Frank) William Glen Button, beloved son of the late Ross and Edith (formerly Salter) Button of Blyth, passed away on Jan. 28, 2021 at Roberta Place Long Term Care Home in Barrie.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

It is with great sadness that we inform you of the passing of Major (Retired) Douglas Alfred Lockridge, CD2, on Jan. 2, 2021, at Ottawa General Hospital. He was 78.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

John (Jack) Goldwin Knight of Brussels passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at University Hospital in London on Jan. 29, 2021. Jack was born in Grey Township on Feb. 15, 1932. He was in his 89th year.

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Joy Thompson of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021. She was 84.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7