1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Thursday, November 18, 2021

Robert Sangster of Belgrave, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Monday, Nov. 8, 2021. He was 89.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Mrs. Marion Evelyn Young, formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home, Brussels, on Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021. She was in her 85th year.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Robert "Dean" Newson of Wingham, passed away peacefully after a courageous battle with a brain tumour at Huron Hospice, west of Clinton, on Friday, Nov. 12, 2021. He was 63.

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Jennet Kathleen (Taylor) Locking of Listowel passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021. She was in her 82nd year.

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Joanne Pearl Lyon (Easom), 85, passed away peacefully on Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021 with her family by her side.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Lorraine (Steuernol) Masse of Goderich, and formerly of Gorrie, passed away at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021. She was 90.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Perpetual peace is now with her -- Rev. Marian Elizabeth Raynard passed away on Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021 at the Hospice of Niagara Region in St. Catharines. She was in her 60th year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

George Longman, formerly of Blyth, passed away peacefully at Seaforth Long Term Care Home, on Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021. He was in his 71st year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Sharon Engel passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family on Oct. 3, 2021. She was in her 63rd year.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

It is with great sadness and heavy hearts that the family of Harvey Thomas Dale announce his sudden passing on Monday, Oct. 4, 2021. He was 78.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Deloris 'Doris' Mae (Tilker) Matheson, our sweet and loving Mom and Ma, passed away peacefully at her daughter's home, with Leslie and Hailie by her side, on Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021. She was in her 89th year.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Dr. Peter Stanley Schmalz of Walkerton passed away, surrounded by the love of his family, on Friday, Oct. 1, 2021.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sandra Adele (née Rath) Whitfield, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021. She was in her 83rd year.

Thursday, October 7, 2021

It is with profound shock and sorrow that we announce the sudden passing of George Alfred Knight at Kingston General Hospital on Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

James Arthur Knight (Jim) passed away at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Sept. 22, 2021 with his wife and daughters at his side. He was in his 92nd year.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Elsie Irene (Cook) Walsh on Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021 at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton. She was in her 98th year.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Mrs. Florence May McArter, formerly of Belgrave, passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021. She was 92.

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Pearl Hodgins (née King) of Wingham, passed away peacefully, at Braemar Nursing Home on Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021, four days before her 95th birthday. Her faith and family were her foundation.

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Paul Kenneth Cloakey of Monkton passed away at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Monday, Sept. 13, 2021. He was in his 65th year.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tony Middegaal of Clinton, passed away peacefully at Huronview Home, Clinton, on Monday, Sept. 6, 2021. He was in his 88th year.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Joyce Hodgins of Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021.  She was 94.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Surrounded by his family, Delmar Sproul passed away peacefully at University Hospital in London, on Aug. 30, 2021. He was in his 79th year.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

David Owen Cartwright of Blyth, passed away suddenly at his home on Monday, Aug. 30, 2021. He was in his 60th year.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

On Aug. 21, 2021, the Montreal Canadiens lost one of their biggest fans.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7